Blanca Lili García Pérez

BlancaI was born on July 19th, 1994 in San Antonio la Pinada and I am currently 23 years old.

When I was two years old my parents took me and my siblings to the town of Siltepec, Chiapas to live there. This place is located in the Sierra Madre of Chiapas, its limits adjoin to the north with Chicomuselo, to the south with el Porvenir, Motozintla and Escuintla. To the east with Bella Vista and la Grandeza. And to the west with Angel Albino Corzo and Mapastepec.

The members of my family are:

  • My parents. Raul García Pérez who is 62 years old and used to be a coffe producer. And my mother Jovita Pérez López who is 52 years old.

MY SIBLINGS

  • Nancy Janeth García Pérez (28 years old).
  • Iris Yudith García Pérez (27 years old).
  • Raúl Edilsar García Pérez (18 years old).

The kindergarden where I studied preeschool during three years is called “Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla”. When I was six years old I got into “Ángel Pola Moreno” primary school and then, when I turned 12 years old I studied in “15 DE SEPTIEMBRE” secondary school.

At age fifteen I went out of my hometown to study at CONALEP in San Cristóbal de las Casas. There, I studied the Technical carrer in nursing. After I finished, I did social service at the Hospital de la Mujer. When I turned 19 years old, I passed the admission test to get in the nursery school of Chiapas (ISEEECH). I studied four years there. A couple of months ago I finished my university studies and now, I am doing social service at INSTITUTO MEXICANO DEL SEGURO SOCIAL (IMSS) in Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas México. This social service lasts for one year mandatory.